en

ASIAN FUSION RESTAURANT

Aveyronnese, Chinese, Vietnamese roots, a birth in Casablanca and a childhood in Tokyo, influenced Marc Lee to create his dream restaurant, Izakaya Asian Fusion (from Asia, South America and elsewhere) inspired of the Nikkei kitchen (Peru / Japan).


With Chef Daniel Dania (Venezuela) who wanted his own cuisine in Paris, and his brother the artist Damian Dania, they invite you to discover and share all these flavors, between tradition, creation and modernity, accompanied by wines, sakes, Japanese whiskey and rum, signature and tailor-made cocktails.


Open from Tuesday to Saturday evening only, kitchen open until 22:30. Omakasé Vegan (carte blanche 5 dishes at 54 euros), Omakasé Discovery (carte blanche 5 dishes at 59 euros) or entrees (between 10 and 13 euros), dishes (between 20 and 29 euros) and desserts (between 10 and 12 euros) à la carte, flexigan (vegan, meat and fish), allergens and health specificities on request.


Marclee is in the TOP 100/200 #tripadvisor on 15 000 restaurants since 2014 and TOP 10 of the best Asian in Paris. Reservations recommended online below or at 01 47 70 50 88 during opening hours (and by text 06 68 68 66 46)!

10 rue Saulnier, 75009 PARIS

Book a table
Marclee

fr

ASIAN FUSION RESTAURANT

Des racines aveyronnaise, chinoise, vietnamienne, une naissance à Casablanca et une enfance à Tokyo, ont influencé Marc Lee à la création de son restaurant rêvé, un Izakaya Asiatique Fusion (d'Asie, d'Amérique du Sud et d'ailleurs) inspiré de la cuisine Nikkei (Pérou/Japon).

Avec le Chef Daniel Dania (Venezuela) qui voulait sa propre cuisine à Paris, et son frère l'artiste Damian Dania, ils vous convient à venir découvrir et partager toutes ces saveurs, entre tradition, création et modernité, accompagnées de vins, sakés, whisky et rhum japonais, cocktails signature et sur mesure.

Aujourd'hui, l'établissement est géré par Monsieur Mahmoud Benayad qui vous accueillera avec tout le sens de l'hospitalité marocaine.

Ouvert de mardi à samedi soir uniquement, cuisine ouverte jusqu'à 22h30. Omakasé Vegan (carte blanche 5 mets à 54 euros), Omakasé Discovery (carte blanche 5 mets à 59 euros) ou entrées (entre 10 et 13 euros), plats (entre 20 et 29 euros) et desserts (entre 10 et 12 euros) à la carte, flexigan (vegan, viande et poisson), allergènes et spécificités santé sur demande.

Marclee est dans le TOP 100/200 #tripadvisor sur 15 000 restaurants depuis 2014 et TOP 10 des meilleurs asiatiques à Paris. Réservations conseillées online ci-dessous ou au 01 47 70 50 88 pendant les horaires d'ouverture (et par texto directement auprès du directeur 06 30 11 38 48)!

10 rue Saulnier, 75009 PARIS

Réserver
Marclee